A Collection of Spectacles

Icon

It’s been hard lately. Work has been difficult to find. Parents are still acting like parents. It’s hard to do “under the table” work and have a boyfriend because he doesn’t like what I do. Well, independent sessions, mainly. To some degree, I agree. It’s safer to work out of a house or dungeon, but I know a reputable place that got busted recently and I’d rather get into other shady shit than head to jail. He thinks I’m better than doing this type of work, but I don’t see anything wrong with being smart and using yourself in order to get what you want. Intelligence today doesn’t automatically lead to a related job, anyway. I have to be smart to do what I do, to listen to each body as it sways, to hurt and strain, but not mangle.

Filed under: Blogroll, ,

Leave a comment