A Collection of Spectacles

Icon

These constant fantasies are both a release and a burden. I think he’s having way more reservations about this and it’s really starting to show. I’m either praised or vilified for my sexual interests. It’s easy to ignore negative comments unless those criticisms are coming from the person who lays in your bed at night. Every time I look at my cat I think about how much I love him but fret that he’s always on the verge of death. I’m trying a “diet,” sort of. Mainly just cutting out junk and unnecessary snacks. I’m becoming more comfortable with the fact that I’m not happy if I’m above a certain weight and that I’ll always fawn over how thin I once was. This isn’t a very literary post but more of an actual journal entry, I guess.

Filed under: Blogroll

Leave a Reply

